Customer Reviews

2/24/22

Prompt, professional, highly competent. I had them install a half-dozen locks in my new house, using three keys and a master key system. I look forward to doing business with them in the future.

-J.Z. Yelp

10/11/21

Prompt, punctual, patient, explained everything in detail, was fast and Sixx was very thorough with the final inspections. Highly recommended!

-K.K. Yelp

4/14/21

Sixx was the prime example of professional service. I had him perform rekey of a set of deadbolts. He was punctual, communicative, and very knowledgeable. I don't often have needs for a locksmith, but when I do I will absolutely be calling Pixx by Sixx.

-C.S. Yelp

3/5/21

Sixx was professional and assisted with a larger project than was previously identified. Was timely and clean. He was great with my dog and made our transition to Tucson very easy by making our home lock changes and new equipment look great. Thank you Sixx!

-K.K. BBB

11/21/20

The best locksmith I have used in Tucson over 30 years. Extremely knowledgeable, professional, friendly and reasonable. I am not related or a personal friend. I highly recommend Sixx!!!

-D.D. Yelp

5/13/20

Sixx was great as his service was excellent, as quoted and efficient.

-T.H. Google My Business

10/28/19

Spoke to Sixx about getting a replacement key for my newly purchased vehicle. Sixx went above and beyond!!!! He could have had me purchase keys, services, waste time, waste  money and still not resolve the issue of a replacement key. Sixx did not do that. He explained every option available and even offered to walk me through self help. If I could give him 10 stars I would!!! Honest , professional and courteous!

-J.R. Yelp

7/19/19

Very knowledgeable and efficient. He is very straight forward about his recommendations for what is needed at a very reasonable price. From my interactions with him, Sixx really enjoys his work and takes great pride in it. I recommend him highly!

-A.C. Yelp

12/21/18

Great service by Sixx! Greatly appreciate it, I was locked out my Lexus and started off with a bad early morning but thanks to Sixx I was unlocked and ready to go!

-R.N. Yelp

Check out many more on google, yelp, facebook, and bbb!