Customer Reviews

I'm also adding my 5 star review. So many wonderful things to say! 1. Immediate response regarding project quote. The only quote that broke down the project and actually gave me a dollar amount 2. Arrived right on time and in mask which I really appreciated being immune deficient 3. Really nice guy and very professional 4. Explained EVERYTHING 5. Cleaned up after himself 6. Bill was just a bit more because I asked for extra keys. However, everything he estimated was exactly as quoted. Highly recommended!!!! I'll be using this company again when I get my new doors.

-S.L. 2/16/21 SW AZ BBB

http://www.bbb.org/tucson/review/20091526/

Needed an unexpected lock repair due to and attempted break in. Sixx responded immediately to my request and was able to address the situation thoroughly. He made some great recommendations and really appreciated his professionalism. Would recommend highly.

-L.C. 8/30/18 Google My Business

https://g.page/pixxby6?we

So...we locked our only key to our old Lexus in it. Sixx was able to come out in 15-20 minutes and unlock our car for a great price.
Our old Lexus is a fortress. It's hard to unlock, but he was persistent and patient. He unlocked it with no damage to the car. Though he quoted us for manual locking door locks, and he found out that it is automatic, he still honored the original price he quoted us for.
Hopefully this won't happen to us again, but if does or if we have any other lock and key needs, we won't hesitate to hire him again.

-R.A. 7/16/20 Yelp

https://www.yelp.com/biz/pixx-by-sixx-lock-and-key-tucson

Very knowledgeable and efficient. He is very straight forward about his recommendations for what is needed at a very reasonable price. From my interactions with him, Sixx really enjoys his work and takes great pride in it. I recommend him highly!

-A.C. 7/19/19 Yelp

https://www.yelp.com/biz/pixx-by-sixx-lock-and-key-tucson

The best locksmith I have used in Tucson over 30 years. Extremely knowledgeable, professional, friendly and reasonable. I am not related or a personal friend. I highly recommend Sixx!!!

-D.D. 11/21/20 Yelp

https://www.yelp.com/biz/pixx-by-sixx-lock-and-key-tucson

Great service by Sixx ! Greatly appreciate it , I was locked out my Lexus and started off with a bad early morning but thanks to Sixx I was unlocked and ready to go !

-R.N. 12/21/18 Yelp

https://www.yelp.com/biz/pixx-by-sixx-lock-and-key-tucson

Spoke to Sixx about getting a replacement key for my newly purchased vehicle. Sixx went above and beyond!!!! He could have had me purchase keys, services, waste time, waste  money and still not resolve the issue of a replacement key. Sixx did not do that. He explained every option available and even offered to walk me through self help. If I could give him 10 stars I would!!! Honest , professional and courteous!

-J.R. 10/28/19 Yelp

https://www.yelp.com/biz/pixx-by-sixx-lock-and-key-tucson

Wonderful Experience! Sixx came by, he was professional, thorough & honest. Did a wonderful job fixing all of my door locks that needed repair. Would highly recommend.

-S.T. 10/30/19 Google My Business

https://g.page/pixxby6?we

I called Sixx on the strength of the reviews and now I can add my own 5 star review - Sixx came out on time after calling to confirm he was on his way, and prior to his visit he asked me careful questions about the state of my misbehaving lock so he could be prepared. Once on site, he quickly diagnosed that my lock could not be rebuilt and did need replacement, and he was able to diagnose and fix a separate problem on a different door that was misaligned leading to lock stickiness though that lock was fine. He observed every precaution against COVID and his price was truly fair. He will be the first call I make if I need lock service in the future. Thanks, Sixx!

-A.M. 1/28/21 SW AZ BBB

http://www.bbb.org/tucson/review/20091526/

Head on over to the Contacts page to leave us your own review!